here’s to the good old days.

by santoki

There are always decisions to make.

I just do not understand why they should have to be mine. I don’t have any of the answers, and I can’t tell you what to do. Try something. See if it works. If it doesn’t, try something else.

I don’t know how to make this situation better. I don’t know if it can be better. You want to try, then try. Don’t sit and cry that things are not how they used to be, then do nothing. If it bothers you so much, change it.

It’s true, I can’t stand looking at you right now. Maybe it is because you are completely on pins and needles around me. Maybe it’s because you look at me like I am made of cotton candy and it is about to rain. Everything I do or say makes you nervous. How is that fair to me? If I am not mistaken, I believe that I was the one that was wronged. Why should I have to be the bitch in this scenario?

I would say give me time, but that would be forever. I would say give me space, but I don’t think we could survive that. I would say that it is over, but that would break my heart.

I am not sure what to do. Can you fix this?

